Tags

, , , , , ,

I LOVE TAFELSTERN!

Probably not the most flattering compliment in the world, but visually, you can’t beat it:

Tafelstern is like a mullet.

You have the business and the party ends covered.

 

They have styles for banquets and styles for the cutting edge.

This month, I’m putting up a bowl-a really nice one from the Relation Today collection.  Why a bowl?  Why not?  I hope it makes you think about food that will look great in the picture.  Really, though, I want to bring the mullet back.

 

Especially for the dinner table new modern bowls and sauce boats were created which can be optimally combined with the timeless rim plates.

“Indulge your guests in a modern ambience while keeping your well-established plates, platters and saucers.”

I Want to Play!

https://deepplate.wordpress.com / “Deep Plate” on Facebook