ART DECO STLYE!

For all of you that don’t recognize the Chrysler Building in the photo, it is arguably the best example of the Art Deco style in the greatest skyline in the world.  Maybe home of the world champion NY Giants (again)?

OK, if the Giants lost, it’s ok.  I’m working in Hawaii this week.  Think about that before you send me an email telling me how great the Patriots are.  Go back to drooling on your Tom Brady poster.

 

Anyways, this month’s deep plate is from the Prisma collection from Bauscher.  Its faceted contours are drawn for Art Deco and visible from every angle.  Classy settings that are never bland and works well with other Bauscher designs.

 

I look forward to your submissions.  What will you create?

I Want to Play!

https://deepplate.wordpress.com / “Deep Plate” on Facebook