Tags

, , , , ,

It’s June!

We’re all getting old fast.  Did I ever tell you about my Grandma’s favorite saying?  “Life is like a roll of toilet paper.  When you get near the end, it goes a lot faster”.

So I’m sitting here typing this in Downtown Chicago, getting ready for The National Restaurant Show.  I am excited to show off some new products again.

So for the June Exercise, we are going to send you one of the new articles I can’t wait to send out to you.  We call it Animation.  It is a white on white concentric relief on the Pure Style pattern.

 

Timeless, impressive, youthful, there is no place in your operation that this pattern would not work. To see the full Pure Style collection, open it here.

If you haven’t done so on the Deep Plate site, check out the blogroll on the left side of the page.  Some of our Deep Plate regulars have their own blogs that are good reads.  If you have a blog and want it on our site, let me know by clicking the link below.

 

 

Please like us on Facebook!

 

I Want to Deep Plate!

https://deepplate.wordpress.com / “Deep Plate” on Facebook